Thomas Aldous, the winner of the Society for Science Samueli Foundation Prize
Teachers using Science News Learning
Randy Williams and colleagues posing for a photo at a Regeneron STS gala.

In Memory of Randy C. Williams

Christine Ye, 1st place winner in Regeneron STS 2022
Amber Luo - 3rd place winner in STS 2022
Victor Cai - Regeneron STS 2022 2nd place winner
Lemelson Early Inventor Prize winner 2022
Elizabeth Proctor with her students
Nevin Summers_NationalLeadershipCouncil