Finalists work together on a group challenge at Thermo Fisher JIC 2023
Shanya Gill presenting her project at Public Day 2023
Eva Ng, ISEF alumna who currently works at the Society's middle school competition sponsor, Thermo Fisher Scientific
Thirty Exceptional Young Scientists Named Finalists in Thermo Fisher Scientific Junior Innovators Challenge - September 2023
Society for Science has named Yolanda Payne, a career educator, as its first Invention Education Fellow, a position created in partnership with The Lemelson Foundation to increase access and awareness of Invention Education and research resources for K-12 audiences.
2022 Broadcom MASTERS Finalist Ankit Biswas
Amy Chyao, the first winner of the Gordon E. Moore Award in 2010