Society for Science alumna Anjali Chadha, Kavya Kopparapu, Magan Lewis and Erin Smith spoke with Lyda Hill Philanthropies CEO Nicole Small during the Women in STEM panel at Regeneron ISEF 2023
Students learn about Texas STEM organizations during Ed Outreach day at Regeneron ISEF 2023.
The ISEF 2023 Top Award Winners - Dallas, TX
2023 Regeneron ISEF finalists from Puerto Rico (left) and North Dakota (right) pose for a photo during the pin exchange.
From left to right: Varun Madan, Saan Cern Yong, Sheng Ze Yeoh and Sharon Snyder in Leiden, Netherlands for the 2022 EUCYS
Regeneron STS 2023 Finalists Ishika Nag (left) and Vivian Wu (right) share a love of animals.
Photo from a 2023 NY Times STEM Writing Contest winner
2023 Regeneron Science Talent Search finalists met with government officials at Capitol Hill.
Society for Science welcomes three new board members, (from left to right) Raj Chetty, Ph.D., Tom Leighton, Ph.D., Alan Leshner, Ph.D.
Regeneron STS 2023 Finalists with Regeneron CEO George Yancopoulos
Illustrations of 2023 STS finalists Kamisi Adetunji (left) and Ariella Blackman (right), created by artist Amy Wike.
The Top 3 Award Winners at the 2023 Regeneron Science Talent Search: Neel Moudgal (center)Emily Ocasio (left) and Ellen Xu (right)