All content tagged
“Broadcom MASTERS”

BCMI 2021 delegates grid
grid of BCMI logo and headshots of 8 students
Rachel Bergey at BCM Public Day 2019
Julian Olschwang, winner of the $10,000 Lemelson Award for Invention
Five Questions with Charlotte Lenore Simon Michaluk
Broadcom MASTERS 2020 virtual Awards Ceremony
Zoe Weissman, winner of the Robert Wood Johnson Foundation Award for Health Advancement
Kai Vernooy, winner of this year's Marconi/Samueli Award for Innovation
grid of four images- Broadcom MASTERS 2020 finalists collecting leaves
grid of BCM finalists during JASON Learning challenge