Blog | Page 9 | Society for Science & the Public
AMS award winners from Intel ISEF 2016, including Stephanie Shi-Ning Mui, Ekaterina Lebedeva, Phuong Anh Tran, Muhammad Ugur oglu Abdulla, Pei-Hsuan Chang, Qingxuan Jiang, Osvaldo J. Pagan, Dariannette Valentin.
May 1, 2017
Intel ISEF, Outreach & Equity
The Grand Award Winners at the 2015 Intel ISEF.
April 17, 2017
Intel ISEF, Outreach & Equity
Volunteers help at the 2011 Intel ISEF.
April 10, 2017
Intel ISEF, Outreach & Equity
Janet Waldeck (right) at the Society's Research Teachers Conference in 2016.
April 3, 2017
Intel ISEF, Outreach & Equity
An interpreter helps a 2016 Intel ISEF finalist explain his project to a judge.
March 23, 2017
Intel ISEF, Outreach & Equity
February 15, 2017
Intel ISEF
Previous ISEF Philippine Team members discuss their ISEF experiences during the National Science and Technology Fair, the ISEF-affiliated fair of the Philippines.
February 13, 2017
Alumni, Intel ISEF, Young & Amazing
The boat, af Chapman, where Dennis stayed with other SIYSS participants in Stockholm.
February 3, 2017
Alumni, Intel ISEF
January 30, 2017
Alumni, Intel ISEF