All content tagged
“Honorary Board”

Economist Raj Chetty is considered one of the most influential social scientists working today.
Honorary Board - Gayle Edlund Wilson
Dr. Edward O. Thorp
Jeanette Epps Honorary Board
Freeman Hrabowski, Honorary Board Member
David Spergel
Shirley M. Malcom
Huda Zoghbi
George Yancopoulos, M.D., Ph.D.
Frank Wilczek, Ph.D.
Henry Samueli, Ph.D.