Broadcom MASTERS International 2012

Previous ISEF Philippine Team members discuss their ISEF experiences during the National Science and Technology Fair, the ISEF-affiliated fair of the Philippines. Photo courtesy of Elson Galang.

Snapshot of the Broadcom MASTERS  International 2012

Leadership Award: Neel Sharma
Countries Represented: 11
Number of Student Delegates: 18

2012 Alumni Updates

Gulf of Mexico Oil Spill Inspires Broadcom MASTERS International Delegate
John Neill Describes His “Amazing Journey” to Broadcom MASTERS International
New Bag Keeps Food Fresh Longer
Broadcom MASTERS International Delegate is Inspired by Memorable Experience

We welcome and encourage updates on alumni from the 2012 Broadcom MASTERS International; please contact us with information.

2012 Student Delegates

Shadi Ansari Israel  
Megha Balachandra India  
Chad Campbell United States  
Kuei-Ting Chang Chinese Taipei  
Adrian Gonzalez Mexico  
Gianamar Giovannetti-Singh United Kingdom  
Bashar Jebara Israel  
Soyoon Jeong South Korea  
Carolyn Jons United States  
Sari Khalaf Israel  
Bhargavi Lokeshwar India  
Atsushi Murata Japan  
John Neill United Kingdom  
Judith Ow Singapore  
Neel Sharma Canada  
Jyothsana Tirupathi India  
Zhi Yuan Zhang China  
Boya Zhang China