June 2011

To see past SSP Newsletters, visit the SSP News page.

In this Issue
Join SSP
Science News logo
Dawn of the Dinosaurs

Dawn of the Dinosaurs
Read More | Subscribe

Matthew True Haynes
SSP Fellow Sydney Bergman's student, Matthew True Haynes, became an Intel ISEF 2011 Finalist by winning the Washington, DC Science and Engineering Fair
Nobel Laureates
Six Nobel Laureates reflected on their lives and careers at the Intel ISEF 2011

Intel ISEF 2011 Gordon E. Moore Winners
Matthew Feddersen and Blake Marggraff with the Gordon E. Moore Award
Intel ISEF 2011 Gordon E. Moore Winners
In the middle, Jinyoung Seo, Dongju Shin, and Andrew Wooyoung accept the Herschbac...

Source URL: https://www.societyforscience.org/june-2011